Vorstand

1. Vorstand Elke Memmel elke.memmel@reitverein-wertheim.de
2. Vorstand Melanie Zorneth melanie.zorneth@reitverein-wertheim.de
3. Vorstand Ina Memmel ina.memmel@reitverein-wertheim.de
Schatzmeister Elisa Szabo elisa.szabo@reitverein-wertheim.de
Schriftführerin Julia Schulze
Pressewart Katharina Diehm katharina.diehm@reitverein-wertheim.de
Jugendwartin
Ehrenvorstand Eberhard Herbach
Beiräte
Christiane Furtner christiane.furtner@reitverein-wertheim.de
Leona Cano leona.cano@reitverein-wertheim.de
Heiner Schindler
David Zöller david.zoeller@reitverein-wertheim.de
Kathrin Schlüter kathrin.schlueter@reitverein-wertheim.de
Katrin Martin katrin.martin@reitverein-wertheim.de
Heike Baumann heike.baumann@reitverein-wertheim.de
Jasmin Schweitzer jasmin.schweitzer@reitverein-wertheim.de

Folgt uns bei:

Wir auf Facebook
Wir auf wer-kennt-wen
Wir auf meinVZ